MDS Staff

Administration

Chris Milonas

Chris Milonas

CMO

c.milonas@mds.swiss

Petros Kyvelos

Petros Kyvelos

CFO

p.kyvelos@mds.swiss

Maria Milona

Maria Milona

Administrative Office- Marketing Manager

m.milona@mds.swiss



Sales

Antonios Goulas

Antonios Goulas

Sales Manager

a.goulas@mds.swiss

Dalibor Bovan

Dalibor Bovan

Sales Representative for Balkan

d.bovan@mds.swiss

Varnalis Giannis

Varnalis Giannis

Sales representative for Spain & Latin America

g.varnalis@mds.swiss



Technical

Odysseas Stavrakis

Odysseas Stavrakis

COO

o.stavrakis@mds.swiss

Nikos Papastavridis

Nikos Papastavridis

R&D - Technical Support

n.pappas@mds.swiss

Georgios Brounis

Georgios Brounis

Training Manager

g.brounis@mds.swiss



Purchase

Stelios Vergos

Stelios Vergos

Purchase Manager

s.vergos@mds.swiss

Logistic

Bomplianis Theodoros

Bomplianis Theodoros

Logistic Center Greece

logistic.gr@mds.swiss

Vedran Brljafa

Vedran Brljafa

Logistic Center Croatia

logistic@mds.swiss



Franchise

Nikos Tzirakis

Nikos Tzirakis

Franchise manager

n.tzirakis@mds.swiss